2012 CSP Awardees

Congratulations to this year’s CSP awardees!

Outstanding Student’Danielle Marie Carkin

Research Award’James Worthley

Campus Leadership Award’Maria McDuffie

Community Leadership Award’Daniel Bach & Megan Lewis

Outstanding Alumnus/a’Paul Marion

Please also join us on Tuesday, April 24 at the ICC Junior Ballroom for the Psychology Recognition Ceremony (reception at 5:30, ceremony at 6:00).

Leave a Reply